OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

GOVT. NIRANJAN KESHARWANI COLLEGE KOTA, DIST. BILASPUR

Date: 04/09/2018

NOTIFICATION

IQAC of the college is reconstituted due to the transfer of Shri B.K. Tripathi, Co-ordinator, IQAC of this college. The composition of the new IQAC is given below which is according to the rules and regulations Oct. 2013 laid down by the NAAC.

Composition of the IQAC

Chairperson:

Shri B. L. Kashi (Incharge Principal)

Co-ordinator:

Shri Kishore Minj (Asst. Prof. Geography)

Administrative Officer:

Shri Y.K. Upadhyay (Asst. Prof. Mathematics)

Teaching Staff:

Dr. Smt. Sapna Pawar(Asst. Prof. Chemistry)

Dr. J. K. Dwivedi(Asst. Prof. Political Science)

Dr. Smt. Sanju Pandey(Asst. Prof. Economics)

Dr. K. P. Namdeo(Asst. Prof. Botany)

Shri Shantanu Ghosh(Asst. Prof. English)

Dr. Smt. Neelam Trivedi (Asst. Prof. Commerce)

Shri Shitesh Jain (Asst. Prof. Commerce)

Miss Pooja Sharma (Asst. Prof. History)

Member of Local Society:

Shri Uttam Sarkar Alumni of the College

Nominee from Industrialists: Shri Tushar Raj

Director Fine Vibes Services Pvt. Ltd.

Nominee from Employers:

Shri Gaurav Shukla Registrar Dr. C V Raman University Kota

Member Special Invitee:

Dr. Smt. Sandhya Tiwari Retd. Principal Govt. College Kota

(B.L. Kashi)
Principal